So yeah, I thought i’d make a blog

A lot of people out there choose to make blogs for loads of reasons, some to make money, some to advertise their talents, and some to brag about celebrities I thought i’d make one because sometimes I just need to get things off my chest when I don’t feel like talking to anyone about it. I’m not an expert at writing, and I never have been. I just want to have somewhere to express my thoughts, put up some photos I’ve taken, and maybe meet people like me. I’m not gonna advertise this on my Facebook for everyone to snoop at, because quite frankly – Facebook is full of self absorbed individuals who always complain and never have anything interesting to say. I hope that this will bring something different. Hello world! Here’s to the wonderful world of blogging

x

Leave a Reply

